Memory

I have recently found my childhood books that started my obsession with ficion and fantasy. The books in question: the original Disney Fairy books and Emily Rodda’s Deltora books, amongst some others. So, I will try to re-read as many of these as I possibly can in the next two weeks, which is when I will have to leave my uncle’s house.
I know they’re kids books, and I will probably find them a bit odd to read like “The Series of Unfortunate Events”, but I will try to refresh my memory. I want to know how these books inspired me to read… what my taste in books as a kid was and how it changed over the years.

Leave a Reply

